Whats up bitches?

EH6TunerDaniel

How goes it? Colter told me to maybe come back and check it out here. Its changed quite a bit, wow. Been gone for a while due to personal issues. Figured I would drop by. I still have my track/autox set up civic, and I also have an S2000 as a weekend car. Well, its kind of a never gets driven car, as I really dont even drive it on the weekends, but I AM taking it to S2KI Homecoming in LA. Yay. Also picked up an E36 M3 as a daily driver.

heres some semi-recent pics.

Inside rear lift. :)

IMG_0968.jpg

M3

IMG_3557.jpg

S2000

IMG_3655.jpg

No I graduated from UofA and then moved to Lawrence and now I'm going to grad school at KU for mechanical engineering.

The brasilian has a full scholarship here which is why I came and long distance got old after doing it for 4 years.

Then I lucked out and met an amazing professor who is doing research with bio-diesels and all the related fun goodies so I'll be working for him.

Today I was surprised with a desk at the shop along with brand new 20" monitors, wireless keyboard/mouse and new computer.

IMAG0454.jpg

its no hardtop s2000 or m3 but it will be fun to do "research" with

Yeah surprisingly there are only a handful of schools (and I mean a person with very small hands) who offer anything automotive as far as being paired with ME.

I'll take away that SHAZAM ;)

I really dont even care if it is automotive paired with ME, I just want ME. Ill design whatever, I dont care what it is.

The Shazam was kinda cool. You didnt HAVE to take it away, but if you must.... lol.

So what are you doing with bio-diesels?

I had what I thought would be a great idea involving perpetual motion. I gave it to Lina and she looked into it but she said someone had tried it before and it didnt work? I wanna try to make it work.

Well right now I'm sort of learning the software and how everything works. Then when one of the grad students graduates in December, I'll step in for him.