ATTENTION~!!!! NEED HELP !!!!!&#33

jaymichael13

k, heres the deal. i am new to hondaforums.com. but i plan on being active =]. i am a big fan of hondas and everyhting about them . i dont knwo to much but i would like to learn =]. i am intrested in a 2000 honda civic, no particular kind , the si are my favorite and not hatchbacks. can anyone throw me advice on upgrades for low prices and what not????

k, heres the deal. i am new to hondaforums.com. but i plan on being active =]. i am a big fan of hondas and everyhting about them . i dont knwo to much but i would like to learn =]. i am intrested in a 2000 honda civic, no particular kind , the si are my favorite and not hatchbacks. can anyone throw me advice on upgrades for low prices and what not? ???

Kind of hard to say, with info so far, besides the usual starting points! Header, exhaust, CAI\Short ram, tint, AM headlights\ Tails, tires, rims, lowering, ect! :crazy:

sorry sorryy - i am looki nfor a 2000 honda civic si, wanting to install a greddy ti-c exsaust, posible turbo after a while. i want it lowered and i want 18-10 " rims. a nice sound systems,. either mtx or JL, after turbo i want a blowoff valve for that wanted tuner sound. i want the performance and visual to be nice

18x10" rims are not possible unless you want a lift kit. i've seen 18" rims on a 6th gen but they look dumb, like when people get those 30"+ rims on a hummer. is the car in your avatar yours or is that what your goal is? if that's your goal then i those rims are probably 17", and maybe somewhere in the line of 7.5" wide with a 2"+ drop, with the regular si lip, and i can't really tell but it looks like a blacked out front grill. and for sound talk to CBRF4i.