To buy or not to buy...

Hondahunter

A local mechanic wanted to sell this to me, so I wanted to know what you guys thought. It seems like a hell of a deal to me, but feedback would be appreciated.

Here's the run-down...

(If any of this such as the 5-speed is standard, forgive me, I'm new to teggys)

1994 Integra GSR

245k miles

5-speed

A/C, p/w p/l p/mirrors

Plenty of tread on tires

New fuel pump

New radiator

New distrib.

New batt.

New belts

Timing belt at 210k

Has a little bit of rust over rear fenders, but doesn't look like it's really gotten deep. Paint looks good otherwise.

Also which B18 is this?

Pics...

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r258/el...2/integra02.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r258/el...2/integra01.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r258/el...2/integra03.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r258/el...2/integra04.jpg

b18c...car looks clean for the year interior looks fresh high miles but its a honda :thumbsup: ..how much??

Sorry, forgot to mention the important part! Haha. $3500. I had the same thought on the mileage. Is it a B18C1? What did ITRs come with?

3500 geez you can get one around here with a less miles for that price is it a firm price or can you work it down some? what do you mean wut did the typr r come with? the code is b18c5 if thats what you meant?

3500 geez you can get one around here with a less miles for that price is it a firm price or can you work it down some? what do you mean wut did the typr r come with? the code is b18c5 if thats what you meant?

Hmm. I thought it was a good deal, what would you consider a price on it that you really couldn't pass up? I meant what was the motor code for the ITR. So b18C5 is in the GSR?