What kind of times?

GsrCrx

Im kinda of curious... what do you guys think that my crx will run the 1/4 mile in after I get the gsr into it... It will proally have dc sports headers, aem cai and Tanabe exaust system...

I was thinking around high 13s maybe low 14s... lemme know if im in the ballpark.

Note: I have no track experience lol...

thats what i would gues esp ur first time. maybe what u wanna do is let a more experienced friend to try it out first but imo i would never let anyone else drive my baby at the track. in fact i dont let anyone else drive her unless im drunk. sorry i got off topic

thats what i would gues esp ur first time. maybe what u wanna do is let a more experienced friend to try it out first but imo i would never let anyone else drive my baby at the track. in fact i dont let anyone else drive her unless im drunk. sorry i got off topic

Yeah...I would assume no track experience would deffinitly hurt me in this one...

What you guys think its capable of...

Low 13s? proally not..? Im clueless here...

sorry guys, you wont hit high 13's on a stock gsr swap. just not happening.

rbolander - post a time slip, not being a weiner but i cant believe with the mods you have you could hit high 13's. ill give you something and say low 14's but not in the 13's.

rbolander - post a time slip, not being a weiner but i cant believe with the mods you have you could hit high 13's. ill give you something and say low 14's but not in the 13's.

the only reason i think he migh be able to hit mid 13's is because my buddy has a '96 teggy b18b with a AEM short ram, DC 4-2-1 stainless header, and an apexi catback (with a stock cat), full interior and i made that car run a 14.7 at the track (fastest run of the night).

now the CRX is lighter and also has the VTEC advantage.