New ReX!

CrxMob

HEY GUYS! well after all the bashing i got on supraforums about my car and why im not on honda forums i finally decided to go on here, i have a 1987 crx si which is stock for now.. im a newbie here so i just wanted to say hello to all you crx owners and that im happy to be apart of your crew :)

How's it going man? I am practically new here to. I am glad you went with a Rex. I love mine. I have had mine for a year now. So do you have any big plans for the car. I have put a JDM B16A swap with a LSD tranny in it. I am about to paint it tangerine orange next month; so the engine rebuilding has been put on hold. So, if you got any questions I know a little bit. Later.

i used to have a crxwas planning to make it a sleeper but.. it had a transmission with only 1st,2nd and 5th gear..it had an unstopable draining problem on the driver door(replaced alternator,batt), blone a cv axles, leaking cat, alotta dings and minor dents sold it for 800 :laugh:

I really hate it when people call a CRX, REX. It's so annoying and very homo.

okthanksbye

a lot of cars are considered "rex"'s get over yourself :rolleyes:

CRX = REX

WRX = REX

RX7 = REX

I really hate it when people call a CRX, REX.  It's so annoying and very homo.

okthanksbye

a lot of cars are considered "rex"'s get over yourself :rolleyes:

CRX = REX

WRX = REX

RX7 = REX

huh You just proved my point. If someone said they had a REX, which car would they be talking about. (CRX,WRX,RX7)

[Gay]REX[/Gay]

It's hard to get over yourself when your this good looking sweetheart. Have a nice night?

I don't really think that it matters much if someone calls there car "REX". I hated it at first. But for some reason everyone else wanted to call the car REX. So, I don't care anymore and I don't believe anyone else cares.

f9dde633.jpg

People say that that's my REX