First Post

nem

Ok, this is my first time posting on this fourm =).. Here is my question , what is better, cheaper, you can do more mods to etc.. Integra gsr, or honda civic .. I'am leaving for san fran to go to school, and when I get done , I'am going to be building a car from ground up.. Here is my plan , Integra gsr, or civic si, hatchback or 2 door.. 16b gsr motor turbo etc.. all the goodies.. I want to try and get at least 350 400 whp when im done. If it is posibable..:ninja: I pretty much going to leave the exterior stock, not really going to add any body mods etc.. Cause it would look like a ricer and I don't want that =)..:ninja:

i would say hatchback since its light, and swappa B18C1 or B18C5 if you can rebuild your motor with part, good parts i mean... parts that can withstand 80shots of nos, bombproof and boostproof ahha.. i would go from there .. and gut out your car so it weights at least 2000-1800lbs, plecy glass windows ribits.. lower it an inch or two.. some 17s dosent matter what kinda rims

kinda like my cuzzins ride(but this is a B17 turboed civic running 11s(drag))

trick1.jpg

trick2.jpg

good pixx!! :p

o i forgot to to say, strip anything as much as posible such as AC/heater, sound system.. if you want a lighter car, it will still be street legal too ( that car above, isnt)(o and get straight pipe no cat, if you dont care about passin smog and also you dotn care LOL)

thx for replying, I tend to make it street legal, I do like that car your cuz has. Would you be able to get 350 whp out of a honda or teggy?? And yes I thought about it today , that i would probably take out alot of stuff, since it's going to be my first car to build. My friend has a crx that he did the 18bc motor swap and he keeps up with mustangs =).. But i don't want a small car so probably either gsr or 2 hatchback..