What do you think of my Accord?

MattS

http://www.technologyorgasm.com/upload/bling.JPG

http://www.technologyorgasm.com/upload/hondafull.JPG

http://www.technologyorgasm.com/upload/hondaside.JPG

http://www.technologyorgasm.com/upload/hondaside1.JPG

Just curious as to what you guys think. They are 15" wheels on 205/15" Kuhmo Ecsta 711's.

I plan on lowering it, getting the windows tinted and thats about it for appearance.

The rims are a little to bling, bling for my personal taste. Whatever floats your boat though, if you like them that's all that matters. Kuhmo tires are a great tire for the price from what I hear. You should ditch the mud flaps if your going to lower it anyways.

What kind of suspension package are you going with?

-Will

Being as though I just did this yesterday, I havent really gone into depth with the suspension yet. I am new to this whole import scene and where and what to look for. Maybe alittle help in the right direction?

Being as though I just did this yesterday, I havent really gone into depth with the suspension yet. I am new to this whole import scene and where and what to look for. Maybe alittle help in the right direction?

Get a newer model. Anything below 92 is almost worthless and looks horrible.

Get a newer model. Anything below 92 is almost worthless and looks horrible.

That is not an option. I have what I have. I am going to make this one look good and thats it. I dump all my money into saving up for a Trans Am.

not really feeling the wheels...at all. just not my style...at all. you could have just kept the stock wheels on there and put that money into the trans am you want.

i wouldn't do too much else to the honda, keep it your daily driver and dump money into getting/moding the pontiac.

not really feeling the wheels...at all. just not my style...at all. you could have just kept the stock wheels on there and put that money into the trans am you want.