Lubeguard conditioner for AT - where can i get it????

got a 94 Accord with the 2.2 and a auto trans. car has 108,000 miles. shifts are positive on the upshift and when you nail it. but the downshifts seem.....clunky. im not sure the best way to describe it. im a honda newbie so all the honda junkies out there probably know what im talking about. it doesnt ever slip, just sort of a harsh downshifting. ive read some things (honda related sites) and they say when one gets some miles on it, the trans shifts more "harshly". they said that a bottle of 'LUBEGUARD CONDITIONER' may correct this problem. where can i find this??? is this a honda dealer only conditioner?

any info is much appreciated. thanks guys

mustangmadness89@hotmail.com (feel free to send me a email)

actually, you will not get a quicker response, instead, more people are probably just going to be pissed off that they had to read it more than once .. honestly i am surprised i was the one who said something ... normally, B16 beats me to it >_<

actually, you will not get a quicker response, instead, more people are probably just going to be pissed off that they had to read it more than once .. honestly i am surprised i was the one who said something ... normally, B16 beats me to it >_<

nevermind. found the conditioner on my own. no thanks for morons like you.

its ppl like you that piss me off. all i ask is simple question. i posted it in the accord section and the under the hood section , which makes sense to get a quicker response because i needed a quick answer. instead of ppl being helpful and answering questions, ppl like you be a smartass about it and do nothing but waste my time. just dont post on my topic anymore so i dont have to listen to your remarks.

if you don't like my remarks, don't read them. it is as simple as that.