Custom Glass

custom90

This is my first time on a forum, any suggestions would be appreciated.

Wondering if anyone has any information on a company that can make custom autoglass modifications. Plan on modifying the ride height of my accord but not sure if I can get anyone to make some ?new molds? for the autoglass or if I should go a different route.

Would preferibly would like info on shops in Arizona or Nevada. I also have a 90 accord.

there's a lot of work involved for a finished product that will look like crap. hot rodders chop their top because a old school ford looks cool with the engine exposed and tiny windows all around.

do you have a lot of headroom to spare anyway? my head hits the roof of my car sometimes when i go over speed bumps and such...

as you said, everyones entitled to their opinion. but chopping the top of a accord is just plain dumb. thread most involving rice award goes to you this week.

• 2 weeks later...

I won't go so far as to say this is dumb, but there are sooooo many other things you could do to make your accord fun and look good.

What happens if you get a crack in your windshield?

Don't you have to change the angle of all pillars?

Do you have a sunroof?

Do you have power windows?

You could change:

Suspension

Wing

Ground effects

Wheels

Grill

Wing

Lights

Mirrors

hey man forget all that stuff go before show man who cares what your car looks like ive seen a car that had no bumper up front was complete primer and was rusted like a mofo you know what it was still the fastest piece of crap in the world lol neway dude go engine mods intake exhaust fuel upgrades plug wires wheels and low pros youll have a nice car if you do that buddy