buying new honda what

Alb_FR_accord

what's up guys. i have a 90 accord ex but it's giving me a lot of crap. anyway i am about to buy another car for my self. i like it to be fast. now what kind of car u guys think i can buy. i ming spend about 6000 for it and this in a public auction. so what kind of car u think i should buy. what kind ot transmision and what kind of part's will i be able to put iin the car to make go fast and never stop. lol. u can say whateer u want. by the way i want to spin in turns like the race drivers do. lol

if u have a dream car u can write about it.

are we there yet are we there yet are we there yet..................

yeah man i like civic too. since i am new what do u mean by swap the engine and what is the difference of the ex one from the other ones. as i said i am new to these stuff but give me time and i will learn. if put more horse power in the civic what about the fuel tank. that crap is not going to last long enough. am i going to put a bigger fuel tank with a biger engine. about the del soul that car is only going to tempt me to snick under the body of 18 wheelers. lol like the movie.

if u got any idea for a new car for me write here so i can know what to look for

swap = dohc engine swap, don't worry about it...if you dont know what it is or what engine to swap in then go to honda-tech.net (net? com?) and learn more there...but i doubt you'll be doing a swap.

ex civic's have the vtec engine. still sohc though.

no need for a bigger fuel tank with a differen't engine, all honda's were meant for gas mileage so you don't have to worry about running out to fast. you'll still get probably 300 or so per tank, depending on how you drive.

it wasn't del sol's that went under the trailers of semi's, those were civic's. its not real, you can't do it, don't try it otherwise you will die and people will post the story all over forums and laugh at you. just remember to have a buddy follow you to take pictures.

92-95 civic hatch or 2dr