I'm a noob! 8-)

carta79

what don't you like about the projectors? i know a guy with an rsx with them and they look really nice on his car...especially with just the halo's on. but i dont' think i'd ever get them for any car other than a bmw.

The light output is horrible! Also, for some reason I keep having to replace bulbs because they keep blowing out.

A piece of metal frame from within the engine bay covers the backside of the bulb socket (bulb near turn signal indicator). I can't change the bulb that blew out :mad:

supedupviper- thx for the welcome & compliment!

yeah welcome and hella nice car...where in ct are u at??...while hubby gone(nosaj81_2000) i am in montville..

:D

I'm guessing he's in the military. I'm not that far from New London County. What's (nosaj81_2000) it's not in your profile. I thought your a messican from messico! :p

Hondachika18: ty ;-)

Have you ladies ever posted pics anywhere? I know men on the internet that pretend they are women! Honda-acura.net is full of them.

nosaj81_200 is a memeber and my hubby..yes he is tdy...and we are stationed in new mexico..but he tdy so i visting...in ct..this is where we lived before the military...oh i am not a mexxican...pure white girl from the east coast...

• 4 weeks later...
  • 4 months later...
Hello everyone!

I'm from Connecticut and I drive a slightly modified 1999 Accord Sedan LX . My recent mods are a VIS invader hood, 18' Velox VX-k rims, DC DAC intake and some blackhousing projectors that I'm not to happy with.

All comments welcomed!

Will C

377069_20_full.jpg

377069_17_full.jpg

its a nice looking car I'll give it to you its just alot times people talk bs on here that doesnt either have a car or if they do have one its a pos that why why I took offense but your right that why people make post for opions