My Cousin

the1darkprince

damn, i'm jealous of my cousin who just bought a new accord coupe. damn...its sexy. its an EX and dark grey...very sexy! its a manual, but unfortunately, not the manual V6. but still...its sexxxxxxxxxxxxxy! my cousin has motivated me to save my money and buy a sexy car after i graduate from college. considering i'm still a freshman...it looks like i'm gonna be waiting for awhile. but still...so, i'm gonna keep my civic stock. not buying mods will help me save money...oh goodness...i want a sexy car!

Sexy is the word of the day!

well, wish me luck on not being the sporatic spender i am!

just wanted to vent out the sexiness of the accord coupe....and how jealous i am.

-Kirkus :laugh:

the new accords seemed like a dramatic change in style when they came out. maybe it'll catch on, but as of now, for me.. i'm a lil dissapointed. the coupe is more tolerable than the sedan, but the rear seems like a ripoff of the benz.. but it still is a considerable car... the sedan on the otherhand.. maybe some people like it.. but not me..

the interior in pictures seemed pretty awesome.. but after going to the dealership and browsing around.. it wasn't all that i expected. gauges were nice, but seemed a lil lacking, cd/radio n a/c - it seemed nice, but i did expect more.. i just thought honda had a lil more potential in them.. at least they did well on the engine though.. o wellz.. maybe they'll change the model again next year

• 4 weeks later...