H22 questions

nluft

Im about to build an H22 motor for my accord. im kinda iffy as to what i should use. at the moment i only want it to make a decent amount of horse and torque but i will later be turboing it, so it needs to be able to handle the boost from my turbo when i put it on the motor. Im new to hondas so im not sure as to whats worth it and whats not, etc, etc. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

not that much at the moment but i have an unlimited time frame im doin this as a hobby. i dont have anything else to do, so im gonna build a motor for my accord over the next year or so. i know its gonna costy me a fat pretty penny. Moneys not what im worried about i just wanna build it right so i dont blow anything up.