A/C HELP!!! URGENT.

Low&Slow

Alright, so I have a 2003 Honda Accord v6 EX. I recently had been told me evaporator core has been leaking out the fluid. Now my AC just blows hot.  So I wanted to swap it out and I ordered the proper part off of RockAuto.com. 
Note: The compressor, drier/accumulator, and condenser are all new. 
They have already been swapped out, filled. 

Now my question is, is it possible that the pag oil leaked from the evap core from all of the other main parts as well? I am planning on changing it but I am a noob when it comes to AC work. I looked online and the correct amount is 5.50 ounces of PAG OIL. Freeon is 19. 
Yes I bought the expansion valve too. 

Note: Yes I have thought about paying a professional, but whats the point of paying a professional when you can DIY? You won't learn jack sh*t if you pay someone else to do your dirty work, right? Also, I live in the desert where its dry and hot all day long. 123F to be exact. 

Say I drain the oil via the valve stem from the low pressure side before changing any parts, should I refill all of the 5.50 ounces in the evap or would I have to put PAG oil in every main part? I was told I only have to put one ounce in and that I would be fine, but I don't trust this dudes work since he told me he changed my expansion valve when he changed the other parts i.e. the compressor and condenser. 

Any help is appreciated. I tried to make this as short as possible. 

I would only add back what is lost if you recover 35cc's of oil then add back 35cc's into the system. Also highly recommend while system is open to change O-rings at the compressor (if you haven't already) as this is a very common location for leaks. Also when pressure is below 265 kPa (38 PSI) due to loss of refrigerant OR above 1667 kPa (242 PSI)  due to blockage your dual pressure switch will open the circuit to the A/C control unit to protect the compressor.