Element

So I am new to this. I have been thinking about doing something unique to my Element. I just don't know what to do. I have been looking around the net and this doesn't seem to be something people do. It isn't a performance car, so people don't seem to mess with them much.

Anyone have any ideas? I want to start out small, because I am just starting my car modification hobby, not like a lot of you guys.

Thanks,

Rob

You could drop it down an inch or two, put an LED kit under it maybe. Maybe an HID setup. Put some lights inside too. Maybe behind the AC vents or under the dash. You could fill out the cargo space with big speaker box (two 10's, maybe two 12's). Theres a million things you could do to make it stand out a little. As for performance, I'm sure they make an intake and header for it. I don't really know, i havent done any research on the Elements. Do you have anything in mind at all? Is there anything in particular that you have seen somewhere that you want?

You could drop it down an inch or two, put an LED kit under it maybe. Maybe an HID setup. Put some lights inside too. Maybe behind the AC vents or under the dash. You could fill out the cargo space with big speaker box (two 10's, maybe two 12's). Theres a million things you could do to make it stand out a little. As for performance, I'm sure they make an intake and header for it. I don't really know, i havent done any research on the Elements. Do you have anything in mind at all? Is there anything in particular that you have seen somewhere that you want?