Noobie here

xpeed

Hi there. Just checking out various forums and found this. Seems like a great place to be. I don't own a Honda at the moment, but I am in the market in searching for a 92 Civic Hatch for a project car.

A bit of myself:

I'm a graphic design/media designer as a profession but I draw cars for a hobby and I do sell them as a second job.

I own a 2003 Infiniti FX35 and a 2005 Toyota Camry (lightly modded).

That's about it. =D

Hi there. Just checking out various forums and found this. Seems like a great place to be. I don't own a Honda at the moment, but I am in the market in searching for a 92 Civic Hatch for a project car.

A bit of myself:

I'm a graphic design/media designer as a profession but I draw cars for a hobby and I do sell them as a second job.

I own a 2003 Infiniti FX35 and a 2005 Toyota Camry (lightly modded).

That's about it. =D

AHHAHAHAH! Alot of 92 Hatch buying going on!

Welcome and check out my thread, on my find!

http://www.hondaforums.com/index.php?showtopic=35854&hl=

Hahaha, yeah. The reason why isn't because everyone's jumping on them. It's because I figure it would be a nice little lightweight car to toss around on the track. I'm not planning to drive it on the street once I do because it'll be built from the ground up for track use only. Had a friend that had one, but he sold it before I found out about it, so I got a bit disappointed at him for selling it without letting me know. If I can't find one for a decent price, I would probably try to find a MKIV Supra or a S13 240sx. It's either I find a project car or I get a new car and I'm currently looking at a Subaru WRX Sti or the 2010 Legacy GT. I don't feel like modding my FX35 or my Camry any more. ('__')