Need a little help

civicplaya20

Okay, so I am not really good with this kinda stuff but since Christmas is coming up I'm asking. My wife is an amazing woman, I mean I got really really lucky with her, she does pretty much everything for me, takes care of the house and is what a loving wife should be. She is very low maintenance and never asks for anything that is names brand. But this is our last Christmas alone since our little guy will be here in March and I want to do something really nice for her. She wants a matching purse and wallet for Christmas and I want to get her Coach. However to be honest I am on a budget and I just looked at the prices and wow.. that would be cutting it close. So any suggestions on anything would be greatly appreciated.

Okay, so I am not really good with this kinda stuff but since Christmas is coming up I'm asking. My wife is an amazing woman, I mean I got really really lucky with her, she does pretty much everything for me, takes care of the house and is what a loving wife should be. She is very low maintenance and never asks for anything that is names brand. But this is our last Christmas alone since our little guy will be here in March and I want to do something really nice for her. She wants a matching purse and wallet for Christmas and I want to get her Coach. However to be honest I am on a budget and I just looked at the prices and wow.. that would be cutting it close. So any suggestions on anything would be greatly appreciated.

Therein lies your issue.

Dooney and Bourke maybe?

yeah my gf loves DB and although i would never spend that much money on an item like that i hear they are better priced. i think she paid around $50 for a purse and something like $20 for the wallet.

Eff coach , LV FTMFW!!! but yet then again LV is expensive, last time i checked LV bags were $550 and my LV wallet put a hurt on my pocket for $380 >_<